This website requires JavaScript.

One Booking System. Infinite Possibilities

Your solution for any kind of online bookings and the management behind the scenes. Intuitive, configurable to even the smallest details and scalable at anytime: anny adapts to your needs and has been developed for even complex scenarios

section-23-separator--botttom
anny is used all across Europe

Everything in your hand

Keep control over all your bookings

With anny's intuitive booking management you can make everything bookable online - no matter if you rent out workstations or rooms, rent out equipment or offer services. All this can be displayed and combined in our flexible platform. In addition, you can benefit from the extensive administration and configuration options. Set your own booking rules!

  • Rent rooms
  • Rent equipment
  • Assign dates

Configurability

Configure your offers down to the smallest detail. Set booking duration, requirements, presentation and all other conditions with specific rules.

Additional options

Customize your offerings with services and add-ons and increase your revenue while your customers benefit from add-ons.

Calendar integration

Existing appointments from your calendar can be imported and e.g. block booking slots. Calendars can be created and shared for each resource.

Teamwork

You can assign individual rights and roles to each of your team members. With anny, you also work in real time.

Your advantages with anny

Bring your business online

Save time by letting your customers schedule their own appointments online. Thanks to automated scheduling, rescheduling and cancellation of appointments, you have more time to concentrate on the essentials. In addition, anny helps you avoid missed appointments through automated reminders, increase your workload - and ultimately your revenue.

  • Time saving
  • Sales increase
  • GDPR-compliant
  • 100% made in Germany

Modern UX

We rely on the latest web technologies and responsive design for optimal display on mobile, tablet and computer.

CRM Digital Customer Management

anny is also a customer relationship management system. All customer data can be clearly viewed and customized with custom fields.

Lerne mehr

For your customers

Customer loyalty through a smooth booking experience

Online bookings are convenient and lead to higher satisfaction and customer loyalty. After all, you are available 24/7 worldwide. In addition, inspire your customers with a unique user experience and good design.

Booking page

  • iFrame integration
  • Availability overview
  • Freely selectable periods
  • Optimized for mobile view

Customer account

  • Booking Timeline
  • Email reminders
  • Verification
  • Single-Sign-On (SSO)

Features

With anny everything is thought of

anny combines extensive functions with an intuitive user interface. Due to the agile further development of the platform, new functions are added regularly. Do you already know our dashboard? Did you know that we have a seamless Zoom integration? Or that you can have your own smartphone app directly with anny?

Dashboard

In the dashboard you can view the statistics of your account, which can be exported with one click. Customize your view with our widgets.

Learn more

Mobile App

Your booking page can be installed as a Progressive Web App on your smartphone. PWAs adapt to any device and are also available offline.

Learn more

Payment processing

Payments can be processed directly through anny. We support Paypal, credit card, SEPA direct debit, iDeal, ApplePay, GooglePay and Sofort. With automatically generated templates, anny also simplifies invoicing for you.

Learn more

Zoom integration

Schedule online appointments by creating a video conference appointment for you and your client when you book. The integration of Zoom eliminates the effort of manually inviting people to online meetings in parallel.

Learn more
section-32-separator--botttom

Before we introduced anny's room booking tool, customers had no overview of free capacities and often requested room bookings by phone or mail despite the online tool. Internally, we had to process the data manually. Due to the various asynchronous interfaces, there was a risk of double bookings. Other solutions besides anny either did not reflect our requirements or were very costly. We now save several full working days per year.

Iris Wilhelmi Coworking digitalHUB Aachen

Above all, the possibility of individual seat selection is very well received by the students. We as employees did not have to adapt to any system; on the contrary, we were able to shape the system according to our needs. I personally found the operation intuitive and easy. The cooperation with the anny team was fast and uncomplicated. And also: creative. In every challenge, the anny team was always available and always worked quickly to find customized solutions.

Bibliothek der Universität Passau
section-3-separator--botttom

Convinced?

It's not far to your optimal online booking management. Find out which subscription suits you, your company or your organization. Feel free to contact us with any questions, requests or special developments.

Most recent blog posts

This website requires JavaScript.

Ein Buchungssystem. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.

Deine Komplett-Lösung für jede Art von Online-Buchungen und das Management dahinter. Intuitiv, bis ins kleinste Detail konfigurierbar und jederzeit skalierbar: anny passt sich deinen Anforderungen an.

section-1-separator--botttom
anny ist europaweit im Einsatz

Alles in Deiner Hand

Behalte die volle Kontrolle über Deine Buchungen

Mit dem intuitiven Buchungsmanagement von anny kannst du alles online buchbar machen – egal ob du Räume vermietest, Equipment verleihst oder Dienstleistungen anbietest. All das lässt sich in unserer flexiblen Plattform darstellen und kombinieren. Profitiere darüber hinaus von den umfangreichen Verwaltungs- und Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten.

  • Räume vermieten
  • Equipment verleihen
  • Termine vergeben

Konfigurierbarkeit

Konfiguriere deine Angebote bis ins kleinste Detail. Lege Buchungsdauer, Voraussetzungen, Darstellung und alle anderen Bedingungen mit spezifischen Regeln fest.

Zusatzoptionen

Individualisiere deine Angebote durch Services und Zusatzoptionen und steigere deinen Umsatz, während deine Kunden von Zusatzangeboten profitieren.

Kalender Integration

Bestehende Termin aus deinem Kalender können importiert werden und bspw. Buchungsslots blocken. Für jede Ressource können Kalender erstellt und freigegeben werden.

Teamwork

Jedem deiner Teammitglieder kannst du individuelle Rechte und Rollen zuweisen. Mit anny arbeitet ihr zudem in Echtzeit.

Deine Vorteile mit anny

Bring dein Business Online

Spare Zeit, indem deine Kunden ihren Termin online selbst bestimmen können. Dank automatisierter Vereinbarung, Verschiebung und Stornierung von Terminen hast du mehr Zeit, dich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren. Zusätzlich hilft dir anny dabei, Terminausfälle durch automatisierte Erinnerungen zu vermeiden, deine Auslastung zu steigern - und deinen Umsatz schlussendlich auch.

  • Zeitersparnis
  • Umsatzsteigerung
  • DSGVO-konform
  • 100% made in Germany

Moderne UX

Wir setzen auf modernste Web-Technologien und Responsive-Design für eine optimale Darstellung auf dem Handy, Tablet und Computer.

CRM Digitale Kundenverwaltung

anny ist auch Customer Relationship Management System. Alle Kundendaten können übersichtlich eingesehen und mit Custom Fields angepasst werden.

Lerne mehr

Für Deine Kunden

Kundentreue durch reibungsloses Buchungserlebnis

Online-Buchungen sind bequem und führen zu einer höheren Zufriedenheit und Kundenbindung. Schließlich bist du weltweit 24/7 verfügbar. Begeistere deine Kunden außerdem durch eine einzigartige User-Experience und gutes Design.

Buchungsseite

  • iFrame Einbindung
  • Verfügbarkeitsübersicht
  • Frei wählbare Zeiträume

Kundenaccount

  • Buchungs-Timeline
  • E-Mail Erinnerungen
  • Verifizierung

Features

Mit anny ist an alles gedacht

anny vereint umfangreiche Funktionen mit einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche. Durch die agile Weiterentwicklung der Plattform kommen regelmäßig neue Funktionen hinzu. Kennst du schon unser Dashboard? Wusstest du, dass wir eine nahtlose Zoom Integration haben? Oder dass du mit anny direkt deine eigene Smartphone-App hast?

Dashboard

Im Dashboard bekommst du Einsicht in die Statistiken deines Accounts, die mit einem Klick exportiert werden können. Individualisiere deine Ansicht mit unseren Widgets.

Lerne mehr

Mobile App

Deine Buchungsseite kann als Progressive Web App auf dem Smartphone installiert werden. PWAs passen sich jedem Gerät an und sind auch offline verfügbar.

Lerne mehr

Zahlungsabwicklung

Zahlungen können direkt über anny abgewickelt werden. Wir unterstützen Paypal, Kreditkarte, SEPA Lastschrift, iDeal, ApplePay, GooglePay und Sofort. Mit automatisch generierten Templates vereinfacht anny dir zudem die Rechnungsstellung und spart dir kostbare Zeit bei der Buchhaltung.

Zoom Integration

Vergebe Online-Termine, indem mit der Buchung direkt ein Termin zur Videokonferenz für dich und deinen Kunden erstellt wird. Mit der Integration von Zoom entfällt der Aufwand, parallel manuell zu Online-Besprechungen einzuladen.

Lerne mehr
section-4-separator--botttom

Bevor wir das Raumbuchungs-Tool von anny eingeführt haben, hatten Kunden keinen Überblick über freie Kapazitäten und haben Raumbuchungen häufig trotz Online-Tool telefonisch oder per Mail anfragt. Intern mussten wir die Daten manuell verarbeiten. Durch die verschiedenen asynchronen Schnittstellen bestand das Risiko von Doppelbelegungen. Andere Lösungen neben anny spiegelten entweder unsere Anforderungen nicht wieder oder waren sehr kostspielig. Wir sparen nun mehrere volle Arbeitstage pro Jahr.

Iris Wilhelmi Coworking digitalHUB Aachen

Vor allem wird die Möglichkeit zur individuelle Platzauswahl von den Studierenden sehr gut angenommen. Wir als Mitarbeiter mussten uns keinem System anpassen, im Gegenteil, wir konnten das System nach unseren Bedürfnissen formen. Die Bedienung empfand ich persönlich als intuitiv und einfach. Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team von anny war schnell und unkompliziert. Und außerdem: kreativ. Bei jeder Challenge war das anny-Team stets erreichbar und hat sich immer schnell um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bemüht

Bibliothek der Universität Passau
section-2-separator--botttom

Überzeugt?

Es ist nicht mehr weit zu deinem optimalen Online Buchungsmanagement. Finde heraus, welches Abo zu dir, deinem Unternehmen oder deiner Organisation passt. Kontaktiere uns gerne bei Fragen, Wünschen sowie Sonderentwicklungen.